Congratulations to the newest Life Fellows and Fellow recipients



Image above: Life Fellows and Fellow recipients at the Robin Boyd House

Congratulations to David Islip from our office and Rosemary Burne from our panel who were recently awarded the honour of Fellow from the Australian Institute of Architects. We also congratulate Shane Murray from the panel who was awarded a Life Fellow.

This year’s Life Fellows (LFRAIA) include: Simon Hanger, Suzanne Dance, Allen Kong, Shane Murray, Robert McBride and Clare Cousins.

This year’s Fellows (FRAIA) include: Rosemary Burne , David Islip and Stefan Mee.

receive news and updates